Direktlänk till inlägg 15 juni 2013

Celebrities without their known attributes

Av Sara Modigh - 15 juni 2013 00:11

Many of our celebrities are known for something special in their appearances,

but what would they be without those physical attributes?

Would they still have become famous?


Angelina Jolie is known for her big lips, how would it be if they were smaller?

http://picasion.com/i/1U95m/ 

Kim Kardashian is known for her big butt, how would it be if it were smaller? Would she still have been famous if it were so?

http://picasion.com/i/1U95a/

 

Owen Wilson is known for having a crooked nose. If it was straight, how would it affect his celebrity status?

http://picasion.com/i/1U95y/



Rowan Atkinson is known for exaggerated facial expressions and grimaces. How would it be if we played down these expressions. How would his career as Mr.Bean have been then?

http://picasion.com/i/1U96m/

And finally, Christina Hendricks. She is known for her curves. How would it be if she got rid of them?

Would she have a bigger career in film and television, or would not have any role at all?

http://picasion.com/i/1U96E/

Appearance is a big part in some contexts, such as in the television and film industry. I am considering a deal on just how important appearance is in such as Hollywood. How much goes on look and how much goes on the acting talent?

Would anyone here above become famous if they had a different look?


Excuse my not very good Photoshop skills, but wanted to show my point of it all. If celebrities had more "regular appearances"? would they become famous at all?

No, probably not! So be glad of everything that makes you unique! We're not all supermodels and Hollywood stars. But we're beautiful anyway!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

SEX

Av Sara Modigh - 1 december 2013 15:23

  I chose to write a post that is mighty hard for me to write, because I know there are many who will recognize themselves and who probably feel very alone. It did anyway. When I started to self harm, I had never heard of the phenomenon of cut...

Av Sara Modigh - 24 augusti 2013 16:45

The day before yesterday my doctor called to tell me that the test results from my MRI investigation had come. He wanted me to get there the next day so we could talk face to face. Even then I realized that that not all was well. No overworked ...

Av Sara Modigh - 27 juni 2013 04:04

If I die of an undiagnosed illness, it is the health center's fault! Have for a week now got worse and worse sensory disturbances in both legs and also pins and needles in my hands.It started when I had a weird feeling in my foot and ankle. It felt...

Av Sara Modigh - 18 juni 2013 03:28


Today I was so close to just go into the bathroom and cut myself to pieces to get all nasty feelings that war in my chest to go away.I feel so alone and worthless.Sometimes it's so damn hard to try to hang on to what little hope you have left. Right ...

Av Sara Modigh - 14 juni 2013 03:19

When I was in high school, I was one of the many who were bullied.It flew harsh words against me every day. I was fat, I was a cow, I was poor, I was a hillbillyMy clothes were ugly, I was ugly. I was poor and useless. Students threw pencils, erasers...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards