Direktlänk till inlägg 1 december 2013

SEX

Av Sara Modigh - 1 december 2013 15:23


I chose to write a post that is mighty hard for me to write, because I know there are many who will recognize themselves and who probably feel very alone. It did anyway.

When I started to self harm, I had never heard of the phenomenon of cutting yourself. I had never seen or heard about someone who hurt themselves on purpose. I thought I was really weird, and when it was no longer adequate to hurt me by beating and cutting myself so I started to self harm me by letting be me sexually exploited.
It probably sounds really weird. How could it be so?
I do not know. I was young, shy and unsure of myself. I hated myself and my body, and when I was in high school, I felt the worst I started to "lend out" my body.

I did not want it so the guys who wanted it could have it. It was purely disgusting and dirty torture for my soul.
It was the humiliation that I felt that I deserved, and sex was the only thing I was good enough at.
At school I was invisible, incompetent and maladjusted. But in my sex-self-harming, I had an identity. where I was and where I was seen.
It became a destructive spiral where I hated myself felt worthless and disgusting, I'm sexself injured to seek some form of anxiety relief by punishing myself because I'm so nauseous and unwanted while so I imagined myself that I was coveted and that I mattered when these men wanted me, afterwards, I often felt even dirtier, more disgusting and stupid and so began all over again.

I never understood why I did what I did.


Even today I am ashamed of what I did to myself. Maybe because I put all the blame on myself because I did not understand my behavior and even today find it difficult to understand how it could be like it was.
I have so many mental scars from everything I subjected myself to.
I'm still feel terribly bad about everything that happened.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Sara Modigh - 24 augusti 2013 16:45

The day before yesterday my doctor called to tell me that the test results from my MRI investigation had come. He wanted me to get there the next day so we could talk face to face. Even then I realized that that not all was well. No overworked ...

Av Sara Modigh - 27 juni 2013 04:04

If I die of an undiagnosed illness, it is the health center's fault! Have for a week now got worse and worse sensory disturbances in both legs and also pins and needles in my hands.It started when I had a weird feeling in my foot and ankle. It felt...

Av Sara Modigh - 18 juni 2013 03:28


Today I was so close to just go into the bathroom and cut myself to pieces to get all nasty feelings that war in my chest to go away.I feel so alone and worthless.Sometimes it's so damn hard to try to hang on to what little hope you have left. Right ...

Av Sara Modigh - 15 juni 2013 00:11

Many of our celebrities are known for something special in their appearances, but what would they be without those physical attributes? Would they still have become famous?   Angelina Jolie is known for her big lips, how would it be if they w...

Av Sara Modigh - 14 juni 2013 03:19

When I was in high school, I was one of the many who were bullied.It flew harsh words against me every day. I was fat, I was a cow, I was poor, I was a hillbillyMy clothes were ugly, I was ugly. I was poor and useless. Students threw pencils, erasers...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards